By the new time

CMC’s online store has Digital Scores, Printed Scores, Books, & CD’s all available to purchase online. The works contained within our Choral Music Catalogues are available to purchase online by licensed download. All orders, both physical and digital take between 5 and 10 business days to be processed. 

Owing to Covid19, we are not fulfilling physcial orders of Scores, a digital copy will be provided where available. Please use coupon code covid19 for scores which will be received in digital format. 

Copies of Seachanges and the RIAM curriculum pieces are available in physical format. 

By the new time cover
€ 19.31

By the new time is a compilation of Irish electro-acoustic music. It contains the work of several composers, some of which are former students of Trinity College Dublin's Music and Media Technology Courses. Among the composers featured are Roger Doyle, Donnacha Dennehy, Michael Alcorn, Jürgen Simpson and Judith Ring. The disc also presents works from a number of up-and-coming composers including Conor Curran, Caoimhe Dunn, Patrick Daly, Giles Packham, J. Bassetti and Roy Carroll.