Use this section to search for specific works by title, sub-category or composer. 

We supply copies of most self published works in our collection. If you are unable to purchase a score listed please get in touch and let us know, and we can help source it for you. Scores published by CMC can be purchased in our Shop.

Please note that advanced searching is not currently available and will be coming soon. If you have a particular query or search request, please contact our Library Co-ordinator, Caitríona Honohan.

String ensemble
28 min
Piano and chamber orchestra
28 min

for Bob

Viola and piano
8 min
Voice and piano
13 min


Voice and piano
3 min
Clarinet and piano
7 min


Live electronics
7 min
124-channel tape
9 min
Voice and tape
6 min
Variable ensemble
0 sec


11 min
15 min