SoundWorks Suite No. 2

SoundWorks Suite No. 2 cover
€ 12.50

These ensemble pieces are intended for classroom use, hence the variable instrumentation which may be played by any combination of classroom or orchestral instruments. The three movements, Aurora, Dark to Light and First Light are based on an overall theme of ‘Sunrise’. Specially commissioned by the Contemporary Music Centre.

Contemporary Music Centre
1 score [36pp] & 11 parts [29pp]
Grade 3