SoundWorks Suite No. 1

Please be aware that due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and the current restrictions on movement, we are unable to fulfil physical orders. We are endeavouring to fulfil score orders digitally and have made available to you a discount coupon "covid19" which you can apply to your order at checkout. Please note that digital scores are subject to availability, please contact if you have any queries regarding your order.

SoundWorks Suite No. 1 cover
€ 12.50

These ensemble pieces are intended for classroom use, hence the variable instrumentation which may be played by any combination of classroom or orchestral instruments. Based on the overall theme of ‘Landscape’, each of the three movements, Seascape, Ivory Coast and Three Skies, depicts a different sound world. Specially commissioned by the Contemporary Music Centre.

Contemporary Music Centre
1 score[32pp] & 13 parts [21pp]
Grade 7