Hard Rain Soloist Ensemble perform at the Tempered Festival

Performances of some of the works performed by the Hard Rain Soloist Ensemble at Moving on Music's Tempered Festival in Belfast on 6 November 2016. The concert featured a programme of works by Irish composers, including two premieres of new works by Andrew Hamilton and Ryan Molloy. The concert was recorded for CMC by Moving on Music.

Andrew Hamilton - d (2016)

Ian Wilson - Die Zwitscher-Maschine (2011)

Piers Hellawell - Squam Songs (1988)

Daniel Barkley - Plus 2 Minus 3 (2016)

Greg Caffrey - These are the Clouds about the Fallen Sun (2013)

Karen Power - Is it raining while you listen (2011)

Ryan Molloy - Gortnagarn II (2016)