Sound Festival Scotland: Elizabeth Hilliard (voice) featuring works by Siobhán Cleary, Gráinne Mulvey & Ailís Ní Ríain

28 October 2023 18:00

The Lemon Tree

Photo by Mihai Cucu.

Described in Opera Today as a ‘veritable tour de force of vocal sound, experimentation and expression', soprano Elizabeth Hilliard presents a programme of new works by CMC composers Siobhán Cleary, Ailís Ní Ríain and Gráinne Mulvey.


Siobhán Cleary - Sleepsong UK PREMIÈRE
Ailís Ní Ríain - Refuse to be wrecked UK PREMIÈRE
Gráinne Mulvey - Great Women UK PREMIÈRE


£12, £8, £5, free. A discounted festival pass is also available: £110, £70 (senior citizens), £20 (students, disabled people, jobseekers). Please contact the Sound Festival Scotland box office to book: +44 1224 641122.

Book online here.


The Lemon Tree

5 W N St

Venue Contact Info