Please be aware that due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and the current restrictions on movement, we are unable to fulfil physical orders. We are endeavouring to fulfil score orders digitally and have made available to you a discount coupon "covid19" which you can apply to your order at checkout. Please note that digital scores are subject to availability, please contact if you have any queries regarding your order.

Organ and symphony orchestra
20 min


Voice and symphony orchestra
7 min


Two string quartets
10 min
Mixed choir and symphony orchestra
10 min


Voices and large ensemble
17 min
Chamber Ensemble
7 min
Mixed choir
2 min
Solo piano with voice
2 min
Voice and piano
5 min
Symphony orchestra
2 min
Piano and orchestra
22 min
Voice, horn and piano
6 min


Use this section to search for specific works by title, sub-category or composer. 

We supply copies of most self published works in our collection. If you are unable to purchase a score listed please get in touch and let us know, and we can help source it for you. Scores published by CMC can be purchased in our Shop

Please note that advanced searching is not currently available and will be coming soon. If you have a particular query or search request, please contact our Library Co-ordinator, Susan Brodigan.