The Triumph of Beauty and Deceit

(1991 - 1992)

An Opera in Two Acts

Date Composed - Remarks
1991 - 1992
53 min
Commissioned By
Poolbeg Productions with funds provided by Channel 4 TV, London.
Premiere Information
Autumn 1994. Channel 4 TV, London.
Nicholas Clapton (Ct-solo), Denis Lakey (Ct-solo), Richard Edgar-Wilson (T-solo), Adrian Clarke (Bar-solo), Stephen Richardson (B-solo), Composers Ensemble, conductor Diego Masson
Preview File
PDF icon View sample pages (187.48 KB)