The Intelligence Park

(1981 - 1988)

An opera in three acts

Date Composed - Remarks
1981 - 1988
S-solo, A-solo, Ct-solo, T-solo, Bar-solo, B-solo, 1211 1210 pf str tape
Vocal and choral
Voices, chamber orchestra and tape
Commissioned By
Institute of Contemporary Arts, London, with funds provided by the Gulbenkian Foundation and the Arts Council of Great Britain.
Premiere Information
6 July 1990. Almeida Music Festival, London.
Opera Factory: Richard Jackson, Paul Harrhy, Stephen Richardson, Angela Tunstall, Nicholas Clapton, Buddug Verona James, Almeida Ensemble, conductor Robert Houlihan, director David Fielding.

Related Products