Arts Iowa: Fidelio Trio

21 February 2024 19:30

Voxman Music Building (Arts Iowa)

Photo by Eoin Schmidt-Martin

The Center for New Music and the University of Iowa String Quartet Residency Program will be hosting the London based Fidelio Trio for a guest chamber concert. Fidelio Trio will present the world premiere of Arrowhead by CMC Composer Piers Hellawell alongside music by Ravel, Anna Clyne and David Gompper

The concert will be livestreamed here:

This concert is free and open to the public.

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact the sponsoring department or contact person listed in advance of the event.


Free, no booking needed. Visit the Center for New Music website for more information:



Voxman Music Building (Arts Iowa)

93 East Burlington Street, Iowa City, IA 52240 Concert Hall - 2101
United States

Venue Contact Info