Sonic Vigil Festival: Quiet Music Ensemble featuring music by Anna Murray

14 September 2023 20:00

Cork Opera House

Ireland’s unique experimental music group Quiet Music Ensemble performs music by Irish and international composers including Marianthi Papalexandri-Alexandri, CMC Composer Anna Murray, Irene Murphy and the world premiere of a new work by dancer Inma Pavon.

Throughout this performance patrons are encouraged to move between the various spaces of Cork Opera House, our Foyer, Main Bar, and Blue Angel Hospitality Suite.

Patron’s who wish to attend both this event and the premiere screening of Deep Listening: The Story of Pauline Oliveros as part of Sonic Vigil XI may avail of a discounted combination ticket when booking directly from Cork Opera House Box Office.


Tickets €7/10 avaialble from Cork Opera House.


Cork Opera House


Venue Contact Info