LSO Soundhub Showcase featuring Irish Composers

10 April 2021 19:00

Live Stream

Members of the London Symphony Orchestra and guests - Darren Bloom conductor, Clare Duckworth violin, Noel Bradshaw cello, Amanda Truelove cello, Colin Alexander cello, Joe Melvin double bass, Clare Findlater flute/piccolo/bass flute, Chris Richards clarinet, David Jackson percussion, Sam Walton percussion, Tom Ellis electric guitar, Bartosz Glowacki accordion.


Ryan Latimer: Down at Black Delph

Clare Elton: Around

Ruaidhrí Mannion: I mbéal na toinne

Anselm McDonnell : The Union is our God

Live Stream here



Live Stream

Venue Contact Info