The 8th Fidelio Trio Winter Chamber Music Festival - "The only love affair I have ever had was with music" featuring work by Eric Sweeney

28 November 2020 19:30

Live Stream


Emer McDonough (flute) | Darragh Morgan (violin) | Tim Gill (cello) | Mary Dullea (piano)


Maurice Ravel: Sonata for Violin & Cello

I. Allégro
IV. Vif, avec entrain

Claude Debussy: Syrinx 

Josephine Stephenson: Cut Hold for solo cello (Irish Premiere)

Eric Sweeney: Berceuse for Flute and Cello (In memory of composer Eric Sweeney, 1948-2020)

Erik Satie: Je te veux for piano trio (arr. John White; World Premiere)

César Franck: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A Major

II. Allegro 

Live Stream

The 8th Fidelio Trio Winter Chamber Music Festival digital events will premiere at the stated time on their dedicated YouTube channel. More information about this will be released soon.


Live Stream

Venue Contact Info