The 8th Fidelio Trio Winter Chamber Music Festival - Fantasia featuring works by Joan Trimble

27 November 2020 19:30

Live Stream


Darragh Morgan (violin) | Tim Gill (cello) | Mary Dullea (piano)


Joan Trimble: Phantasy Trio

Joan Trimble: The Coolin (for cello and piano)

Robert Saxton: Fantasy Pieces for Piano Trio (World Premiere; a Fidelio Trio commission with generous funds from the RVW Trust)

Live Stream

Our 2020 digital events will premiere at the stated time on our dedicated YouTube channel. More information about this will be released soon.


Live Stream

Venue Contact Info