Mise-En Music Festival concert featuring Gráinne Mulvey work

29 June 2018 20:00

Scandinavia House

Sound from the North Sea


Maija Hynninen (Finland): Freedom from Fear (2017, NY premiere)
Ville Raasakka (Finland): Vanishing Point (2013, US premiere)
Agnes Ida Pettersen (Norway): In b (2015, US premiere)
Jorgen Hall (Sweden): CLOUD / SLIVER (2018, world premiere)
Grainne Mulvey (Ireland): Interstices (2011, NY premiere)
Tickets and further details available here.

Scandinavia House

58 Park Avenue
New York
United States of America

Venue Contact Info