Elaine Agnew, Stravinsky with David Brophy RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra

9 April 2021 19:00

Live Stream

The rhythm of dance and dancing, of time and place, of thumping percussion, twirling woodwinds and pirouetting strings run through an evening dedicated to the music of the revolutionary-extraordinaire Igor Stravinsky in the year marking the 50th anniversary of his death, and RTÉ lyric fm’s first ever composer in residence, Elaine Agnew. Presenter Paul Herriot.


Elaine Agnew Strings A-stray

Stravinsky Eight Instrumental Miniatures

Stravinsky Danses Concertantes

Stravinsky Concerto in E-flat (Dumbarton Oaks)

Tickets: FREE to view

WATCH: Live-streamed on www.rte.ie/culture
LISTEN: Broadcast live on RTÉ lyric fm




Live Stream

Venue Contact Info