The 8th Fidelio Trio Winter Chamber Music Festival - Beethoven250 featuring a World Premiere by David Fennessy

29 November 2020 19:30

Live Stream


Darragh Morgan (violin) | Tim Gill (cello) | Mary Dullea (piano)


David Fennessy: Piano Trio no.2; In Memoriam Spencer Boney (World premiere; commissioned by Glasdrum for Fidelio Trio with funds from Arts Council of Ireland)

Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Trio No. 7 in Bb, Op 97 ‘Archduke Trio

Allegro moderato

Live Stream

The 8th Fidelio Trio Winter Chamber Music Festival 2020 digital events will premiere at the stated time on their dedicated YouTube channel. More information about this will be released soon.


Live Stream

Venue Contact Info