Towards 2022 featuring works by CV Stanford, John Buckley and Ina Boyle

1 February 2019 19:30

National Concert Hall

RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra
Fergal Caulfield, organ
David Brophy, conductor


Stanford Irish Rhapsody No. 2 The Lament for the Son of Ossian
John Buckley Concerto for Organ and Orchestra
Ina Boyle Symphony No. 1 Glencree

National Concert Hall

Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2

Venue Contact Info

01 417 0000