Matthew Schellhorn recital featuring work by Ian Wilson

4 December 2019 13:00

University of Surrey

Matthew Schellhorn, piano


Marco Galvani (b. 1994) Before Sunrise (2015) WORLD PREMIERE

Tom Armstrong (b. 1968) Limit (2014) Trails (2015)

Ian Wilson (b. 1964) A Sonata of Solstices and Equinoxes (2016) I. Newgrange II. Vasanta III. Alcyone

Roger Briggs (b. 1952) Jitterbug (2014)


Admission is free.


University of Surrey

Studio One
Performing Arts and Technology Building
Guilford Surrey
United Kingdom

Venue Contact Info