Bill Whelan and Shaun Davey works performed by RTÉ Concert Orchestra

16 August 2019 20:00

National Concert Hall

Programme includes:

Bill Whelan Lament and Exultation (premiere)
Bill Whelan The Seville Suite
Shaun Davey Ripples in the Rockpool
RTÉ Concert Orchestra 
Zoë Conway, fiddle and vocals 
John McIntyre, guitar and vocals 
Máirtín O’Connor, accordion
Mick O’Brien, uilleann pipes 
Séamus Ó Flatharta, harp
Dónal Lunny, bouzouki
Yolanda Gonzales Sobrado, Flamenco Dancer
David Brophy, conductor 



National Concert Hall

Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2

Venue Contact Info

01 417 0000