Use this section to search for specific works by title, sub-category or composer. 

We supply copies of most self published works in our collection. If you are unable to purchase a score listed please get in touch and let us know, and we can help source it for you. Scores published by CMC can be purchased in our Shop

Please note that advanced searching is not currently available and will be coming soon. If you have a particular query or search request, please contact our Library Co-ordinator, Susan Brodigan.

Symphony orchestra
Symphony orchestra
20 min
8 min
Chamber Ensemble
55 min
Voice and symphony orchestra
18 min
String Quartet
22 min
Symphony orchestra
25 min
Clarinet and string quartet
10 min
Voice, cello and piano
6 min