Sebastian Adams work performed on Music Network tour

9 November 2018 20:00

Regional Cultural Centre

Yury Revich, violin
Benedict Kloeckner, cello


J.S. Bach Cello Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009
Reinhold Glière A selection from Eight Pieces for Violin and Cello Op. 39
Fritz Kreisler Recitativo and Scherzo, Op. 6
Alessandro Rolla Duo for Violin and Cello, No. 2 in C major, Bl. 242
Niccolò Paganini Duet No. 3 in D major, MS 130
Sebastian Adams New commission by Music Network
Eugène Ysaÿe Violin Sonata in D minor, Op. 27 No. 3, "Ballade”
Maurice Ravel Sonata for Violin and Cello 

Regional Cultural Centre

Co. Donegal

Venue Contact Info

(074) 9120777