Letters of Note featuring Jane O'Leary work

6 December 2018 19:00

Aula Maxima, NUI Galway

ConTempo Quartet, Galway Ensemble in Residence

The Passing Sound of Forever (Jane O'Leary) will be performed, along with movements from Haydn Quartet Op. 76, no. 4 and Brahms Quartet No. 1, Bartok Romanian Dances and Chiel Meijering Candybox. The event features writings by students in the MA Writing Degree at NUI Galway.


Aula Maxima, NUI Galway

University Road

Venue Contact Info

091 705962