String Quartet No.10

Composer Kevin Volans
Title String Quartet No.10
Date composed 2006
[abbreviations list]
2 vn va vc
Category Ensemble
Duration 14'
Number of players 4
Publisher Chester Music
Format Score
Commissioned by RTÉ for the RTÉ Vanbrugh Quartet.
Premiere information   18 February 2006. RTÉ Living Music Festival, O’Reilly Theatre, Belvedere College, Dublin.
Performers RTÉ Vanbrugh Quartet.

back to top