Composer Kevin Volans
Title Akrodha
Date composed 1998
[abbreviations list]
solo perc [tom, congas, high bon, bdms, cowbells, almglocken, bells, metal rods, metal plates]
Category Solo instrumental
Duration 27'
Number of players 1
Publisher Chester Music Ltd.
Format Score
Commissioned by Svenska Rikskonserter for Jonny Axelsson with funds provided by Swedish Radio.
Premiere information   18 March 1999. Stockholm New Music, Sweden.
Performers Jonny Axelsson (perc)

back to top